Research Committee

The Research Committee facilitate research activities. Its main objective is to explore new avenues of knowledge, encourage and promote research culture at the Institute.The Institution strongly believes that the research and teaching goes hand in hand for knowledge accumulation. The committee encourages faculty members and students to undertake and pursue their research and publish their findings. They are also encouraged to participate and present papers at conferences, seminars, symposia and workshops. They are assisted in drafting proposals for research work or in formulating project proposals for scholarship and fellowship, seeking grants in aid from external agencies (Govt. or Non Govt.). The Committee also regularly organizes research oriented Faculty Development Programs, workshops, Management Development Programs, Seminars & conferences in the campus. The Committee consists of members from both the streams of Management & IT.

Research Committee Members (IT Cell)
1 Dr. Prerna Mahajan Coordinator
2 Dr. Rohit Yadav Member
3 Ms. Manika Garg Member
Student Coordinators (IT Cell)
1 Simran Chabra MCA-I
2 Pooja Rai MCA-III
Research Committee Members (Management Cell)
1 Dr. Sheela Bhargava Coordinator
2 Dr. Renu Chaudhary Member
3 Dr. Neha Gahlawat Member
4 Ms. Kirti Dhaiya Member
Student Coordinators (Management Cell)
1 Amanpreet Kaur  MBA-III
2 Shruti  MBA-III
3 Sakshi Babbar MBA-I
4 Nidhi Mehra MBA-I
Affiliations & Approvals

GGSIPU : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

IITM is affiliated with GGIP University Delhi

AICTE : All India Coucil for Technical Education

IITM is approved by All Inida Coucil for Technical Education (AICTE)

NBA : National Board of Acreditation

Our MCA is approved by All Inida Coucil for Technical Education (AICTE)

NAAC : National Assesment & Acreditation Council

IITM is accrediated by National Assesment & Acreditation Council (NAAC)

ISO : International Organization for Standardization

IITM is a certified institute by International Organization for Standardization (ISO : 9001-2015 & 10002-2014)

Knowledge Portal