IT Faculty

Dr. Prerna Mahajan


 B.Sc.(H), MCA, M.Tech, M.Phil, Ph.D., NET
 Head of Department (C.S.)
 hod.csdept@iitmipu.ac.in

 View Profile

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma


 M. Tech (CSE), Ph.D (IT)
 Professor
 sudhir_sharma99@yahoo.com

 View Profile

Dr. Jyoti Batra Arora


 PhD(Computer science), M.Phil , M.C.A, B.Sc.
 Associate Professor
 jybatra@gmail.com

 View Profile

Dr. Ramandeep Kaur


 Ph.D, PGDBA, MCA ,B.Sc(Computer Science)
 Associate Professor
 rrdk07@yahoo.com

 View Profile

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Varshney


 PhD, MPhil, MCA, UGC-NET
 Associate Professor
 pankaj.kumar@gmail.com

 View Profile

Dr. Rohit Kumar Yadav


 B.Sc. M.Sc., Ph.D., NET
 Assistant Professor
 kumarrohit@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Ganesh Kr Wadhwani


 B.Sc., M.C.A., M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D(Computer Science)
 Associate Professor
 hello_ganesh@rediffmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Ashish Nayyar


 B.Sc., MCA, M.TECH (CS), Pursuing Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 ashishnayyar@yahoo.co.in

 View Profile

Ms. Sandhya Maitra


 M.A.(Maths), M.Phil.(Maths), MCA, UGC-NET, Pursuing Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 msan324@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Kavita Srivastava


 B.Sc.(H), MCA, M.Tech.(IT), PGDCA, UGC-NET(2013)
 Associate Professor
 kavita@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Suman


 B.Sc., M.Sc, MCA, M.Tech(IT)
 Assistant Professor
 sumansingh09@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Leena Gupta


 B.Sc., MCA, M.Tech, GATE-2013
 Assistant Professor
 email2leena@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Ruby Dahiya


 B.Tech, M.Tech, Diploma in Electronics, GATE 2008, Pursuing Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 study.ruby@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Leena Chopra


 B.Tech, M.Tech.
 Assistant Professor
 leenaiitm@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Harmeet Malhotra


 BCA, MCA, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 harmeet_hello@yahoo.com

 View Profile

Ms. Priya Bhardwaj


 B.Tech, M.Tech.
 Assistant Professor
 priyabhardwaj28@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Ganga Sharma


 B.Sc.(H) Electronics, MCA, M.Tech(CSE), Pursuing Ph.D., GATE
 Assistant Professor
 ganga.negi@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Shilpa Taneja


 BCA, MCA, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D
 Assistant Professor
 shilpatanejaiitm@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Tripti Lamba


 B.A, MCM, M.Tech (IT)
 Associate Professor
 triptigautam@yahoo.co.in

 View Profile

Mr. Munna Pandey


 BCA, MCA
 Assistant Professor
 pandey.id@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Neeraj Mishra


 BCA, MCA, M.Tech, GATE-2007
 Assistant Professor
 neerajjmishra@hotmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Sheetal Kaushik


 B.Tech., M.Tech
 Assistant Professor
 sheetal.Kaushik618@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Nidhi Srivastava


 BCA, MCA, Pursuing M.Tech
 Assistant Professor
 nidhi.sv@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Hemant Kumar


 B.Sc., MCA, M.Tech (IT)
 Assistant Professor
 hemantmbmgla@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Vivek Vikram Singh


 B.Tech(CSE), M.TechCSE), UGC NET, Gate 2011, 2012, 2016
 Assistant Professor
 vivekvikram055@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Nargish Gupta


 B.Tech.(CSE), M.Tech.(CSE)
 Assistant Professor
 nargish.gupta@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Priyanka Khosla


 B.Tech., MTech. (IT)
 Assistant Professor
 priyankakhosla0208@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Suruchi Kaushik


 B.Sc.(H) Physics, M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed., Gate 2012, 2014
 Assistant Professor
 suruchi.kaushik16@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Bhawana Tyagi


 M. Tech(IT),B. Tech(CSE),GATE-2012
 Assistant Professor
 bhawana1988@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Anamika Rana


 B.Sc, MCA, M.Tech, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D
 Assistant Professor
 anamika_rana@yahoo.com

 View Profile

Ms. Manika Garg


 MCA, NET
 Assistant Professor
 manikagarg@gmail.com

 View Profile

Mr. Gautam Kumar


 BCA, MCA
 Assistant Professor
 gautam.kumar994@gmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Ruchi Kawatra


 B.Sc., MCA , M.Tech (IT)
 Assistant Professor
 ruchirehani@rediffmail.com

 View Profile

Ms. Sapna Arora


 B.Tech, M.Tech
 Assistant Professor
 sapna_arora@gmail.com

 View Profile
Affiliations & Approvals

GGSIP : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

IITM is affiliated with GGIP University Delhi

AICTE : All India Coucil for Technical Education

IITM is approved by All Inida Coucil for Technical Education (AICTE)

NBA : National Board of Acreditation

Our MCA is approved by All Inida Coucil for Technical Education (AICTE)

NAAC : National Assesment & Acreditation Council

IITM is accrediated by National Assesment & Acreditation Council (NAAC)

ISO : International Organization for Standardization

IITM is a certified institute by International Organization for Standardization (ISO : 9001-2015 & 10002-2014)

Knowledge Portal